Fußballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Hans-Joachim Wolter

Telefon: 04133-410 180

Mobil: 0151-506 900 22

E-Mail: BestForRest@t-online.de

Zuständigkeiten


Herrenfußball

Hans-Joachim Wolter

Telefon: 04133-410 180

Mobil: 0151-506 900 22

E-Mail: BestForRest@t-online.de

  

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tarek Mgherbi 

E-Mail: T.Mgherbi@tu-bs.de

 

Mädchenfußball

Roman Kalex

Mobil: 0172-3592176

E-Mail: roman.kalex@googlemail.com 

Stellvertretung

Kjell Kietzmann

Mobil:  0177 3243591

E-Mail: Kjell.kietzmann@web.de 

 

Jungenfußball

Lüder Wahlers

Telefon: 04131-84183

Mobil: 0160- 8426257

E-Mail: l.Wahlers@freenet.de

 


Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften

Mannschaft (verlinkt) Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Reeno Behnke 0170 4195180  
2. Herren Tobias Warnecke 0171 8961159 tobi_warnecke@web.de
Ü50 Heinrich "Charly" Steiner 0170 3188811  

 

Jugend      
Mädchenteams      
G MSG Jahrgang 2015/2016 Kjell Kietzmann 0177 3243591 kjell.kietzmann@web.de
F-MSG Jahrgang 2013/2014 Kjell Kietzmann  0177 3243591 kjell.kietzmann@web.de
E-MSG II Jahrgang 2012 Torsten Ueberlein-Schellen 0172 6530630 torsten.ueberlein@gmx.de
E-MSG I Jahrgang 2011 Daniel Fassnauer 0175 4829716 fassnauer@gmail.com
D-MSG Jahrgang 2009/2010 Roman Kalex 0172 3592176  
C- MSG Jahrgang 2007/2008 Roman Kalex 0172 3592176  
B-MSG Jahrgang 2005/2006 Siegfried Ernst 0171 7430314  
Jungenteams      
U7 Jahrgang 2015 und jünger Hanno Klar 0176 34681549 hanno.klar@gmail.com
U8 Jahrgang 2014 Markus Meyer  0151 28906344  
U10 Jahrgang 2012 Christian Goldberg 0157 83817047 christian-goldberg@gmx.de
U 11 Jahrgang 2011 Stephan Lenzen 0176 24017025 lenzen.stephan@gmail.com
U 12 Jahrgang 2010 Leonard Jentsch 0162 3278724 leonard.jentsch@gmail.com
U 13 Jahrgang 2009 Clemens Gantert 0176 70094871 clemens.gantert@web.de
U 14 Jahrgang 2008 Lüder Wahlers 0160 8426257 l.wahlers@freenet.de
U 15 Jahrgang 2007 Andreas Goldhofer 0151 74469656 agoldhofer@gmx.de