Mannschaft (verlinkt) Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Moritz Hinrichsen 0173 6311359 hinrichsenmoritz@gmail.com
2. Herren Tobias Warnecke 0171 8961159 tobi_warnecke@web.de
Ü50 Heinrich "Charly" Steiner 0170 3188811  
Mädchenteams      
Jahrgang 2015/2016 Kjell Kietzmann 0177 3243591 kjell.kietzmann@web.de
Jahrgang 2013/2014 Kjell Kietzmann  0177 3243591 kjell.kietzmann@web.de
Jahrgang 2012 Torsten Ueberlein-Schellen 0172 6530630 torsten.ueberlein@gmx.de
Jahrgang 2011 Daniel Fassnauer 0175 4829716 fassnauer@gmail.com
Jahrgang 2009/2010 Roman Kalex 0172 3592176  
Jahrgang 2007/2008 Roman Kalex 0172 3592176  
Jahrgang 2005/2006 Siegfried Ernst 0171 7430314  
Jungenteams      
Jahrgang 2015 und jünger Kjell Kietzmann 0177 3243591 kjell.kietzmann@web.de
Jahrgang 2014 Kjell Kietzmann 0177 3243591 Kjell.kietzmann@web.de
Jahrgang 2012 Christian Goldberg 0157 83817047 christian-goldberg@gmx.de
Jahrgang 2011 Stephan Lenzen 0176 24017025 lenzen.stephan@gmail.com
Jahrgang 2010 Leonard Jentsch 0162 3278724 leonard.jentsch@gmail.com
Jahrgang 2009 Clemens Gantert 0176 70094871 clemens.gantert@web.de
Jahrgang 2008 Lüder Wahlers 0160 8426257 l.wahlers@freenet.de
Jahrgang 2007 Andreas Goldhofer 0151 74469656 agoldhofer@gmx.de